How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Alberta Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jill 10 Dec 2015
I had two things I wanted in a vehicle: a good vehicle in the winter and easy to turn when parking! The Honda Pilot is the perfect vehicle. David let us know about the way the tires pull independently (awesome for winter driving) and also how the frame of the vehicle is made to take an impact of a c...ollision. We test drove it with David and then he let us take it home to try it with the whole family. The road noise was so minimal that I could hear the kids talking when they were in the thrid row seats , even on the highway! Then there was the camera on the side mirror and the steering wheel which let you know when you were drifting out of the lane! Oh, and of course, don't forget the heated seats! David was friendly, easy to talk to , knowledgeable and make us feel very comfortable. Thank you David for all the great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adele Makaruk 07 Sep 2015
Our salesman Tony was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I was pleased with his no nonsense attitude and down to earth demeanor. We were able to walk in and buy the vehicle with no hassles or run around. Justin in finance was instrumental in getting our insurance papers handled and we walked o...ut of there new car owners in a short time frame. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Tim5285 01 Sep 2015
Wasn't expecting to purchase a new car when I went in and came out happy with a new SUV. I would recommend any existing or new honda customers to go here instead of anywhere else to be taken care of.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dustin86 10 Jul 2015
I dealt with Adam over the phone mostly. Trying to get the vehicle and options for a price I was happy with. They were very competitive with the pricing and were accommodating in bringing in a vehicle and get it ready for me in a short period of time. So far so good. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Carguy,sunshine22 08 Jun 2015
Tony has a pleasing personality very polite easy to talked and his knowledgable he knows what the client want like putting himself in client shoe.. Very friendly and have a sense of humour..keep up the good work Tony!
5 rate
DealerRater
cindell 06 Apr 2015
The staff was very knowledgeable with the products they are selling, they explain every details about the car that you are interested which is hard to find on a dealership now a days. Once you find the car that you like, they are very quick and efficient on getting things done. They go way beyond th...eir ways to get all the necessary documents you need to own the car which is amazing customer service in my book. With this dealership they make you feel like family, they are fun and easy to deal with. Very accommodating and hospitable. From the front desk, to the sales rep to finance to their manager and right down to the general manager. Thank you so much for all the help I would definitely recommend this delearship to everyone I know and also to people that I don't know. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
oldlady59 11 Mar 2015
I purchased my previous Honda from Alberta Honda and always had good service. I had checked other dealerships to ensure I was getting a good price. The staff was friendly and helpful. The salesman was professional and friendly. I felt as a customer I was treated with respect and fair. The salesma...n, Tony Truong, was what sealed the deal for me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied 08 Mar 2015
I'm very satisfied with the service I have recetived. Richard and Alex were easy to deal with and have continued to be helpful with any questions and information I have needed. Love the car!
4 rate
DealerRater
Sydney71 08 Dec 2014
What a fantastic experience I had last week!! I bought a CRV and couldn't be happier -best car purchasing experience I have ever had, in 20+ years! My rep Mo was absolutely wonderful to deal with. He 'listened' to my needs and wants and directed me to exactly what I requested. He did not... try to oversell me...which is a real sticking point for me - as I am in sales myself. Once the purchase was complete, he was also very attentive to the details of my new vehicle and ensuring I understood all of the features etc. He was also sure to let me know he is always available to me moving forward, which I greatly appreciate. I have already raved about Mo and Alberta Honda to some friends so hopefully I achieve sending more business Mo's way. In addition, my finance rep Ray was also wonderful and addressed every question I had leaving me feeling completely at ease. He worked very hard on my behalf to get me the financing I needed and I couldn't be happier or more grateful! Overall...just the best experience (pricing a little high, only exception) ... and I will absolutely be back to Honda in the future ... and hopefully to Mo and Ray! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hoal85 08 Dec 2014
This is the first time, I visit the Honda company. The sales: Richard Lam and the Financial Manager : Ray Tarrabain, they both kindly help and excellent service. Thank a lot for your Awesome service and good information for we purchase. They are both FRIENDLY AND KINDLY HELP. :>
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.